Lego Star Wars: Skywalker Saga


Players can play as Qui-Gon Jinn in Lego Star Wars: Skywalker Saga straight away in the Story Mode, which will also unlock him in Galaxy Free Play.

Lego Star Wars: Skywalker Saga provides players with an enormous roster of beloved characters in the series, including the legendary Jedi Qui-Gon Jinn. Being the latest entry in the Lego Star Wars game series, the Skywalker Saga is comprised of all nine Episodes, which can be experienced in the game’s Story mode. Additionally, players will also be able to roam the game’s many locations, such as the deserts of Tatooine, freely in Galaxy Free Play mode while trying out all the characters in Lego Star Wars: Skywalker Saga that they have managed to unlock.

Galaxy Free Play mode lets players explore the famed locations of the Star Wars franchise while amassing studs, the game’s currency, and the many collectibles the game offers. These collectibles can often be found behind obstacles that will require the skills of certain classes in order to be collected. Players can find a total of ten classes in the game, each with their own specialty.


Related: LEGO Star Wars: Skywalker Saga – Every Class That Can Be Upgraded

As a renowned Jedi, Qui-Gon Jinn is part of the Jedi class, which is comprised of other famous characters like Luke Skywalker and Obi-Wan Kenobi. As part of the Jedi class in Lego Star Wars: Skywalker Saga, Qui-Gon is very adept at using the Force, and as such, he deals increased damage when throwing objects with his powers and receives increased range and duration on the Distract and Panic Jedi Mind Tricks. Additionally, he also possesses enhanced reflexes, making his combat counters more powerful and capable of damaging nearby enemies.

How To Get All Versions Of Qui-Gon Jinn In Lego Star Wars: Skywalker Saga

Lego Star Wars Skywalker Saga Qui-Gon Jinn Obi Wan Kenoby Darth Maul Duel

Like most characters in the game, Qui-Gon Jinn can be unlocked by playing through the Story mode. However, unlike many characters, Qui-Gon will be playable very early on, as he is one of the main characters that players will control during the first episode of the Prequel Trilogy. However, to make him available as a character in Free Play mode in Lego Star Wars: Skywalker Saga, players will need to complete the following missions during “Episode I – The Phantom Menace:”

  • Qui-Gon Jinn (Cape) – Complete “Negotiations”
  • Qui-Gon Jinn (Tatooine Disguise) – Complete “The Leaking Hyperdrive”
  • Qui-Gon Jinn – Complete “Better Call Maul”

In Galaxy Free Play mode, players can freely swap between unlocked characters by pressing the pause button and navigating to the second tab from the left. There, they can select two characters that they can easily swap between in-game as they explore the various locations in the game. In addition, players can also choose one character per class, represented in the menu as different colored circles, to be able to switch to those characters in Lego Star Wars: Skywalker Saga without having to pause the game.

Next: Lego Star Wars: Skywalker Saga – How to Unlock Palpatine

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is available on Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Nintendo Switch, and PC.

Why Elden Ring's Sellen Is Imprisoned In The Witchbane Ruins Sellen Talking To The Tarnished

Elden Ring: Why Sellen Is Imprisoned In The Witchbane Ruins

About The Author

Source link

Share post:



More like this

Here’s What Everyone Wore to Online Ceramics’s First Gallery Show

Before Alix Ross and Elijah Funk launched Online...

Leech Deck Guide (Tips, Cards, & Strategies)

Players desiring a strong control deck in Marvel...

Best Cheap Cotton Dresses | POPSUGAR Fashion

Aside from escaping to a beach whenever possible,...